Dr. Daryl G. Donovan

Senior Pastor
daryl@sanibelchurch.com

Brad Livermon

Pastor of Missions & Contemporary Worship
brad@sanibelchurch.com

Kevin Schafer

Youth Pastor
kevin@sanibelchurch.com

Kurt Schulte

Assistant Pastor to the Senior Pastor
kurt@sanibelchurch.com

Shelton Gwaltney

Administrative Pastor
shelton@sanibelchurch.com

Russ Rainey Ph.D.

Pastor of Caring Ministries
russ@sanibelchurch.com

Doug Hummer

Pastor of Evangelism, Assimilation and Discipleship
doug@sanibelchurch.com

Kathy Cramer

Director of Childrens & Family Life
kathy@sanibelchurch.com

Lee Depuy

Director of Traditional Music
lee@sanibelchurch.com

Judy Boling

Administrative Support Secretary
judy@sanibelchurch.com

Heather Corbin

Technical Support Secretary
heather@sanibelchurch.com

Janet Vespia

Pastoral Support Secretary
janet@sanibelchurch.com

Cyndie Hoggat

Office Coordinator
cyndie@sanibelchurch.com

Nancy Roy

Bookkeeper
nancy@sanibelchurch.com

Laura Rizzo

Administrative Secretary
laura@sanibelchurch.com

Deborah Stephens BSN RN MBA FCN

Faith Community Nurse
deborah@sanibelchurch.com

Steve Corbin

Manager, Carpenter’s Bookstore
steve@sanibelchurch.com

Vicky Ashton

Culinary Services Coordinator
vicky@sanibelchurch.com

Holly Patton-Roark

Assistant to the Director of Children and Family Ministry
holly@sanibelchurch.com