Dr. Stephen LeBar

Interim Senior Pastor
stephen@sanibelchurch.com

Kevin Schafer

Youth Pastor
kevin@sanibelchurch.com

Shelton Gwaltney

Administrative Pastor
shelton@sanibelchurch.com

Doug Hummer

Pastor of Evangelism, Assimilation and Discipleship
doug@sanibelchurch.com

Lee Depuy

Director of Traditional Music
lee@sanibelchurch.com

Anthony Scorelle

Contemporary Worship Leader
anthony@sanibelchurch.com

Holly Patton-Roark

Director of Children’s Ministries
holly@sanibelchurch.com

Zane Elliot

Director of Media Ministry
zane@sanibelchurch.com

Deborah Stephens BSN RN MBA FCN

Faith Community Nurse
deborah@sanibelchurch.com

Judy Boling

Administrative Support Secretary
judy@sanibelchurch.com

Heather Corbin

Technical Support Secretary
heather@sanibelchurch.com

Cyndie Hoggat

Office Coordinator
cyndie@sanibelchurch.com

Nancy Roy

Bookkeeper
nancy@sanibelchurch.com

Laura Rizzo

Executive Administrative Secretary
laura@sanibelchurch.com

Steve Corbin

Manager, Carpenter’s Bookstore
steve@sanibelchurch.com

Vicki Ashton

Culinary Services Coordinator
vicki@sanibelchurch.com

Beth Winters

Receptionist
beth@sanibelchurch.com